• P 07 5530 2722
  • St Michael's Facebook
  • Parent Portal
  • St Michael's LMS
  • Parent Teacher Online
  • Subject Selection Online

Our Staff

Senior Leadership
PRINCIPAL (Acting)
Ms Veronica Wasiak
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL (Acting)
Mr Chris Oakes
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL CATHOLIC IDENTITY & MISSION
Mr Justin Golding
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL TEACHING & LEARNING
Mrs Kathryn Janovsky
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL STAFF AND STUDENT DEVELOPMENT (Acting)
Ms Leonie Trueman
Curriculum Leaders
Curriculum Leader - English
Mrs Bronwyn Dent
bdent@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
Mrs Tanya Mullaly
tmullaly@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Science
Ms Julie Miles
jamiles@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Humanities
Mrs Lisa Smith
lshipp@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Languages
Ms Stacey Forsyth
sforsyth@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Business
Ms Alisha Richardson
arichardson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Creative & Performing Arts
Mr Luke Halvorsen
lhalvorsen@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Physical Education
Mr Clint Daddy
cdaddy@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Manual Arts
Mr John Mulhall
jmulhall@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Home Economics
Mrs Kara Brennan
klbrennan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Learning and Teaching
Miss Suzanne Livett
slivett@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Curriculum Leader - Religious Education
Mrs Paula Lancaster
plancaster@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leaders
Program Leader - Vocational Education
Ms Olivija Komadina
okomadina@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - eLearning
Mr Ben Edwards
bedwards@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Sport
Mr Corbin Levick
clevick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Events
Mr Rick van den Driest
rvandendriest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Program Leader - Learning Enhancement (Acting)
Ms Andrea Lane-Mullins
alane-mullins@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leaders
Pastoral Leader - Year 12 (Shannon)
Mr Allan Wyper
awyper@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 11 (MacKillop)
Mr Mark Baker
mbaker@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 10 (Senior Support)
Mr Martin Fairweather
mfairweather@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 9 (Junior Support)
Mr Ian Roberts
iroberts@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 8 (Oxenham)
Mrs Peita Laffranchi
plaffranchi@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Pastoral Leader - Year 7 (O'Shea)
Mr Jacob May
jmay@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Student Support
Learning Support
Mr Nick Parker
nicholas.parker@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Mr Jeff Kemp
jeffkemp@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Natalie Clapoudis
nclapoudis@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Counsellor
Mrs Heather Clark
hclark@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Librarian
Mrs Narelle Flanagan
nflanagan@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Librarian
Ms Barbara Kristo
bkristo@stmichaels.edu.au
Teaching Staff
Mrs Rebecca Adams
radams@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Letitia Alder
lalder@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Frances Banks
fburns@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Miss Jacqueline Bell
jacqueline.bell@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Helen Bennet
hbennet@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Bourne
jbourne@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Braid
mbraid@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Christopher Carney
ccarney@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Nina Carroll
ncarroll@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Natalie Dell
ndell@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jenny Dodd
jdodd@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Deborah Dowdall
ddowdall@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Luke Eisenhuth
leisenhuth@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Phillip Ellison
pellison@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Marshall Fenwick
mfenwick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Robert Ford
rford@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Alex Fowler
afowler@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Fowler
ffowler@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Leah Hesketh
lrkranz@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr James Ingham
jingham@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Melanie Jarick
mjarick@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Miss Carly Joyce
cjoyce@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Paula Lancaster
plancaster@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Rosemary Lewer
rlewer@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lauren McCalman
lmccalman@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Jade McCarthy
jade.mccarthy@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Christopher McIlwain
christopher.mcilwain@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Vanessa Mensah
vmensah@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Trudi Neely
tneely@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Caragh Nelson
caragh.nelson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Colleen O'Dea
codea@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Michael Pennisi
mpennisi@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Chileen Radcliffe
cradcliffe@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Timothy Rowe
timothy.rowe@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Smith
msmith@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Nadia Steinfeld
nsteinfeld@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Ms Kahlia Sulendra
ksulendra@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kathleen Thompson
kthompson@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mr Warren Trencher
wtrencher@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Jody van den Driest
jvandendriest@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Renelle Williams
renelle.williams@stmichaels.qld.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Young
syoung@stmichaels.qld.edu.au